Academic Staff in the Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy Division

Name

Telephone

Email Address

Dr Panayiota Alevizou

+44 (0)114 222 3423

p.j.alevizou@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Navdeep Athwal

+44 (0)114 222 3453

n.k.athwal@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Elizabeth Carnegie

+44 (0)114 222 2182

e.carnegie@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Ranis Cheng

+44 (0)114 222 3256

r.cheng@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Andreana Drencheva

+44 (0)114 222 3340

a.drencheva@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Georgios Fotopoulos

+44 (0)114 222 3251

g.fotopoulos@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Marta Herrero

+44 (0)114 222 3463

m.herrero@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Marian Jones

+44 (0)114 222 3490

m.v.jones@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Junzhe Ji

+44 (0)114 222 0987

junzhe.Ji@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jerzy Kociatkiewicz

+44 (0)114 222 3359

j.kociatkiewicz@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr David Littlewood

+44 (0)114 222 3493

david.littlewood@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Sergej Ljubownikow

+44 (0)114 222 3342

s.ljubownikow@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Philip McCann

p.mccann@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Martina McGuinness

+44 (0)114 222 3381

m.mcguinness@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Lien Monkhouse

+44 (0)114 222 3357

L.L.Monkhouse@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Smitha R. Nair

+44 (0)114 222 3294

s.nair@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Newman

+44 (0)114 222 3436

n.newman@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Daragh O'Reilly

+44 (0)114 222 3442

d.t.oreilly@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Caroline Oates

+44 (0)114 222 3448

c.j.oates@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Madeline Powell

+44 (0)114 222 3264

m.g.powell@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Peter Rodgers

+44 (0)114 222 2186

peter.rodgers@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Vasilios Theoharakis

+44 (0)114 222 3605

v.theoharakis@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Tim Vorley

+44 (0)114 222 3486

tim.vorley@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Robert Wapshott

+44 (0)114 222 3224

r.wapshott@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Victoria Wells

+44 (0)114 222 3271

victoria.wells@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Willett

+44 (0)114 222 3449

m.r.willett@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Colin Williams

+44 (0)114 222 3476

c.c.williams@sheffield.ac.uk

Research Associates

Name

Telephone

Email Address

Dr Karenjit Clare

k.clare@sheffield.ac.uk